• To Log in or Sign Up for My Property Finder Click Here

Hank Bailey

Associate Broker

Gwinnett Public Schools Cluster Map / School Locator


Confirming Listing Address to School Cluster Boundaries | Gwinnett Public Schools

The county boundaries, cluster boundaries, and major arteries are approximate. Gwinnett School Locator


  1. Archer Schools
  2. Berkmar Schools
  3. Brookwood Schools
  4. Central Gwinnett Schools
  5. Collins Hill Schools
  6. Dacula Schools
  7. Discovery Schools
  8. Duluth Schools
  9. Grayson Schools
  10. Lanier Schools
  11. Meadowcreek Schools
  12. Mill Creek Schools
  13. Mountain View Schools
  14. Norcross Schools
  15. North Gwinnett Schools
  16. Parkview Schools
  17. Peachtree Ridge Schools
  18. Shiloh Schools
  19. South Gwinnett Schools

Click here to download the list of schools by Cluster, and click here to download the current Cluster Map.

North Gwinnett High School Cluster Map

Brookwood High School Cluster Map

Mill Creek High School Cluster Map